the complete 64th primetime emmy awards winners pdf

2, the, creative Arts Emmy Awards ceremony was held on September 15 and was televised on September 22, 2012.
Outstanding supporting actor iiniseries oovie.
Claire danes as Carrie Mathison in Homeland, Showtime.Outstanding lead actress irama series.Pilot, Showtime, outstanding supporting actress irama series.Below is a description of the awards netobjects fusion 7.5 deutsch categories."Lewis and Dame Maggie win Emmys".Farnsworth Award honors an agency, company or institution whose contributions over time have significantly impacted television technology and engineering.5 6 7 Mad Men set a new record for the largest "shutout" in Emmy history, receiving nominations for 17 awards and winning none.Outstanding supporting actor iomedy series.Eric stonestreet as Cameron Tucker in Modern Family, ABC.Outstanding lead actor iomedy series.Goldberg, Lesley (September 17, 2012).Outstanding supporting actress iiniseries oovie.Outstanding supporting actress iomedy series.Outstanding writing foomedy series.Retrieved September 18, 2012.Get 2013 submissions deadlines, eligibility rules and more industry information here: 65th Primetime Emmy Awards Industry Calendar.Presenters edit The awards were presented by the following: In Memoriam edit Before the recorded segment, Ron Howard presented a tribute to Andy Griffith.The first Emmy Awards ceremony was held on January 25, 1949, at the Hollywood Athletic Club, and was devoted solely to programming that originated from Los Angeles, where the Television Academy was founded.